Baby Jase Portraits in Menasha

Having a daughter has made me love doing newborn sessions more than ever before! There is nothing more beautiful than a new baby, and I had the pleasure of photographing a very good friends baby, Jase this week. We even got to capture a smile out of him too!Jase-4

Born just a few weeks after our Nona, Jase came into this world to a wonderful family. A couple that I’ve had the pleasure of getting to know over the last year or so. I packed up the car and brought Nona and all of our newborn portrait props along to my friends home in Menasha. We took a while to visit and let Jase get comfortable with all of the new stuff around him. I always like working at peoples homes. A studio is often too foreign for a newborn as well as new parents.

Jase-1Jase-3

After joking about how the two of our children might grow up and get married someday, Jase began to settle down and we were able to snap some photos. What a wonderful time I had working with the family and photographing their new bundle of joy. Sincerely one incredible day. Welcome to the world, Jase and congratulations Mackenzie and Justin!Jase-2 ~ To see more photographs from this series please join me on facebook.

2 thoughts on “Baby Jase Portraits in Menasha

Leave a comment