Dani & James – Warch Campus Center Appleton

 dani&james-3 dani&james-5

Over the years I’ve been extremely fortunate to have some amazing brides, and Dani was definitely one of them! Not only are Dani and James such a dynamite couple, but their wedding was one of the most beautiful and relaxed weddings I’ve ever had the pleasure to be a part of!  For any couples getting married in the Appleton area, I would highly recommend the Warch Campus Center at Lawrence University! It is such an amazing facility; open floor plan, over looking the water, beautiful light and amazing staff! It’s so refreshing to have such a fun group of people to work with! The party went late into the night, with so much great conversation and dancing to be shared by everyone. Nights like those are what make me love my job so much!

dani&james-4 dani&james-1

Leave a comment